Yhteystiedot

Laskutusosoite

Vasa Skidklubb/Vaasan Hiihtoklubi ry
Tomi Ylikantola
Suotie 19
65280 Vaasa

vaasanhiihtoklubi@gmail.com

Kotipaikka Vaasa
Y-tunnus: 0209654-4​​

 



Puheenjohtaja 

​Mikael Nylund

​mikael.nylund@edu.vaasa.fi

​050 3200 426 


 

Alppijaosto

​Jan Ekman (Puheenjohtaja)

​jan.ekman@ekmansystems.fi

​044 320 4665

​Jan Boström

​jan.bostrom@rinta-jouppi.com

​040 533 6960

​Eliina Puijola

​eliina.puijola@hienosaato.fi

​040 504 1198

​Tomi Ylikantola

​tomi.ylikantola@gmail.com

​040 734 1605

Erkki Laakso

​info@awas.fi

044 332 1443

Thomas Humberset
thomas.humberset@gmail.com
044 970 3800


 

Kilpailuihin ilmoitta​utumiset ​

Erkki Laakso

​info@awas.fi

044 332 1443

 


 

Öjberget-Kahv​​​ila

Titti Wägar

titti.wagar@gmail.com

​Mona Forth
bessevoff@hotmail.com

050 541 7383    


 

​Ull​max

Åsa Boström

​asa.bostrom@elisanet.fi

​040 533 6883​


 

Valmentajat

K​​​natte-slal​om

​Aleksi Peltola

​alke.peltola@gmail.com

Fredrik Havulehto

fredrik.havulehto@gmail.com


 

Smile​​​​-valmentajat

​Teemu Niemi

​​​tniemi@gmail.com​

​040 556 2219

Asko Nappari

asko.nappari@gmail.com

050 334 3116

Thomas Humberset

thomas.humberset@gmail.com

044 970 3800


 

Audi Ryhmän valmentajat

​Laakso Erkki

​info@awas.fi ​

044 332 1443

Atte Ala-Honkola

​atte.alahonkola@gmail.com ​

044 511 0695


 

​Mas​​​ters

Mats Björklund

​mats.bjorklund@mac.com

​050 532 8504​​